Branch Closures

Sound Credit Union will be closed on the following days.

Event Date of Closure
2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
2018
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28

Holidays observed by the credit union, resulting in the closure of our branches and offices, are set by the Federal Reserve Bank each year. For holidays falling on a Sunday, Sound Credit Union will be closed the following Monday.

Routing #: 325183220

Equal HousingNCUA