Branches and ATMs

Branch Hours

COVID-19: We’ve made changes to operating hours and services.

View Updates

28 Full-Service Branch Locations

Branch Holiday Closures

2021

Presidents’ Day  Monday, February 15

Memorial Day  Monday, May 31

Independence Day  Monday, July 5 (observed)

Labor Day  Monday, September 6

Team In-Service  Monday, October 11

Veterans Day  Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 25

Christmas Eve  Friday, December 24 (Closing at 3pm)

Christmas Day  Saturday, December 25

2022

New Year’s Day  Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day  Monday, February 21

Memorial Day  Monday, May 30

Independence Day  Monday, July 4

Labor Day  Monday, September 5

Team In-Service  Monday, October 10

Veterans Day  Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day  Monday, December 26 (observed)

Want to get in touch by phone or email?