X Sound CU App on Google Play Store Sound CU App on App Store VIEW VIEW

Branches and ATMs

Branch Hours

MONDAY – FRIDAY  9am – 6pm
(Downtown Tacoma closes at 5 p.m.)

SATURDAY  9am – 1pm
(Excludes Downtown Tacoma, First Hill, Lynnwood and West Seattle)

Full-Service Branch Locations

Branch Holiday Closures

2022

Juneteenth  Monday, June 20 (observed)

Independence Day  Monday, July 4

Labor Day  Monday, September 5

Team In-Service  Monday, October 10

Veterans Day  Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day  Monday, December 26 (observed)

2023

New Year’s Day  Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day  Monday, February 20

Memorial Day  Monday, May 29

Juneteenth  Monday, June 19

Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day  Monday, September 4

Team In-Service  Monday, October 9

Veterans Day  Friday, November 10 (observed)

Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day  Monday, December 25

Want to get in touch by phone or email?